Logo.jpg

Consulta com hora marcada pelo

telefone (48) 3222.5363 ou celular/whatsapp (48) 9.9924.4241

 

email

atendimento@consulprev.adv.br

marker-google.png

ONDE ESTAMOS

Av. Pref. Osmar Cunha, nº 183, Ed. Ceisa Center, bloco B, sala 403

Centro - Florianópolis/SC - CEP 88.015-900

CeisaCenter.jpg
contato.png

ENTRE EM CONTATO DIRETAMENTE COM O SEU ADVOGADO

Fabiano Matos da Silva

fabiano@consulprev.adv.br

 

Ayrton Benedett de Souza

ayrton@consulprev.adv.br

 

Marcos Rotta Pucci

marcos@consulprev.adv.br

 

Andréia Cristina Cassol

andreia@consulprev.adv.br

 

 

Clovis Pianesser

clovis@consulprev.adv.br

OUTROS CONTATOS

Nilson Garcia Alves

nilson@consulprev.adv.br

 

Ricardo Machado

ricardo@consulprev.adv.br

 

Maria Eduarda da Rosa Ferrazza

eduarda@consulprev.adv.br

 

Departamento Financeiro

financeiro@consulprev.adv.br